0 Menu

'Seasons' Greeting Card set

£8.00 / On Sale

A set of 8 A6 cards featuring original collage artworks depicting the eight Celtic seasonal festivities - Winter Solstice, Imbolc, Spring Equinox, Beltane, Summer Solstice, Llammas, Autumn Equinox and Samhain (Hallowe'en).
Remind yourself to keep in touch with penfriends and relatives!

Each card is individually wrapped with its own envelope.
They're blank inside for your own message
Full sized fine art prints are available; details on cards